Episode 9 – frogging

In the Burbs…

  1. I visited the eye doctor this week
  2. chatting with my friends KirbyWirby/Cherie, TheKnottedBag/Diane, MinervaTurkey/Shannon, and VintageRose/Vanessa
  3. insanely long football game

WIPs:

  1. Sockhead Hat
  2. Chance of Showers Cardigan

Frogging:

  1. Yellow Submarine Hat
  2. socks

New Stash:  2 skeins of yarn from KirbyWirby in the Heisenberg and 50 Shades of Teal colorways.

Giveaway winner for the Vintage Rose Knittique stitch markers is suzeqknits/Susan.  Congratulations!!

Up next:  continuing to work on #operationsockdrawer and casting on a pair of socks for me 🙂  I’m pretty sure that I’m going to use my Pandia’s Jewels yarn for this.

Leave a Reply

