Episode 7 – can you see me now?

 

WIPs:

  1. Brickless by Martina Behm.  I’m knitting this with Miss Babs Yowza in the Zombie Prom colorway.
  2. Camo socks.  I’m knitting these with KirbyWirby Kaleidostripe BFL yarn in the Country Boy colorway.
  3. Lycaena Virgaureae socks by Hunter Hammerson.  I’m knitting this with Lynai Yarn in the Frankenstein colorway.

FO:

  1. I finished my Lawsonia shawl for the TEALtember KAL.
  2. I finished one sock (a HO) in the Knit Picks Felici firefighter colorway.

I didn’t work on any stitching this week…but did find an old project that is tempting me!

Spinning:  I talked about my spindling…and how I’m thinking about spinning and plying the rolags that I’m working on from Dyeabolical.

Giveaway is sponsored by Vanessa of the Vintage Rose Knittique.  Leave a comment in the contest thread in the Ravelry group to win.

2 thoughts on “Episode 7 – can you see me now?

Leave a Reply

